HOME | CALENDAR | REVIEWS | VENUES | PHOTOS | BIOS | CONTACT US


UPCOMING PERFORMANCES




Thursday August 2, 2018 8:00PM to 9:30PM
The Levitt Pavilion For The Performing Arts
40 Jesup Road
Westport, CT



Wednesday August 15, 2018 6:00PM to 8:00PM
Blues On the Block
Town Beach
Block Island, RI



Saturday September 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Slice of Saugatuck
Location TBA
Westport, CT 06880



Saturday Feb 23, 2019 8:00PM
Las Vetas Lounge
Annual "Jimmy Fest" in honor of Jimmy Schanck
27 Unquowa Road
Fairfield, CT 06824


Friday March 1, 2019 9:00 PM
Bobby Q's Cue & Co.
11 Merwin Street
Norwalk, CT


Friday April 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Black Duck Café
605 Riverside Ave
Westport, CT 06880


Saturday May 18th
Private Party
Fairfield, CT


Saturday June 1,1919 8:00AM to 10:00 AM
Faxon Law Fairfield 5K race
Roland Road
Fairfield, CT


Sunday June 2, 1919 8:00AM to 11:00AM
Faxon Law Fairfield Half Marathon
(Corner of) Old Post Road and Reef Road
Fairfield, CT 06824


Friday June 14, 2019 9:00 PM
Bobby Q's Cue & Co.
11 Merwin Street
Norwalk, CT


Saturday July 27, 2019 8:30PM to 11:30PM
Rizzuto's Oyster Bar & Restaurant
540 Riverside Ave
Westport, CT 06880

 



JIM SCHANCK – LEAD GUITAR     •     MICHAEL JACOB – DRUMS, PERCUSSION     
MICHAEL DOUGHERTY – BASS, VOCALS    •    JOHN BURLINSON – GUITAR, VOCALS
TOM ABRAHAMSEN – GUITAR, HARMONICA, VOCALS     • 
   CHUCK CHESLER - KEYBOARDS, MANDOLIN, ACCORDION, VOCALS

To sign up for email notification of upcoming performances, click here








website design and management by Linda Kane for KaneComputer,LLC